I ♥ U

All this talking to you, I dont know what Im to do, I dont know where you stand. Whats inside of your head, all this thinkin of you, Is that what youre doing too? Youre always on my mind, I talk about you all of the time. So dont waste another day, don't waste another minute, I can't wait to see your face , just to show you how much Im in it. Open up your heart , help me understand, please tell me who you are , so I can show you who I am. ♥

If I show you, get to know you, if I hold you just for today, I'm not gonna wanna let go, I'm not gonna wanna go home, tell me you feel the same. Cause I'm for real, are you for real? I can't help myself, It's the way I feel. I can't stand to hear you say goodbye but it feels so right. Cause it feels so right just to have you standing by my side, so don't let me go cause you have my soul. And I’m stuck in the moment, and my heart is open, tell me that you feel the same. I can’t stand to hear you say goodbye, well it feels so right cause it feels so right just to have you standing by my side. So don’t let me go cause you have my soul and I just wanted you to know that I love you, I can't help it, it's the way I feel. ♥

Jag älskar när låttexter passar in.


Kommentarer
Postat av: linn andersson

vinn en länkning !



- himla söt gumman <3

2011-04-16 @ 21:09:04
URL: http://llinnaandersson.blogg.se/
Innan du kommenterar, läs det här! - Alla kommentarer som anses som kränkade tas bort, så det är ingen idé att kommentera något elakt. - Om du ska fråga "allt bra?" eller "gjort idag?" kanske du ska kolla i inlägget, det kanske står där! - Ingen reklam, tack! - Frågestundar - frågar bara folk jag känner! - Bloglovininbjudningar - följer bara mina favoriter! Peace!
Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback